RCCO Ottawa Centre
CRCO Section d'Ottawa

PO Box 2270 Station D
Ottawa ON K1P 5W4
  RCCO Ottawa Centre - Member of the Year Awards  

Since 2001, the Ottawa Centre has awarded the 'Member of the Year' to a current member who has done exceptional work for the Centre. This work is recognized by the presentation of a plaque presented at the Annual General Meeting. Recipients of this award are:

2001   Mai-yu Chan
2002   Laurence (Larry) Kempffer
2003   Suzanne St-Germain
2004   Moira Hayes
2005   Gilles Leclerc
2006   Marion Miller
2007   Bill Vineer
2008   Suzanne Marjerrison
2009   Karen Holmes
2010   Rick St-Germain
2011   Frances Macdonnell
2012   Ross Jewell
2013   Robert Jones
2014   Sally Duke
2015   Robert Dunlop
2016   The Rev. Dr. Daniel Hansen
2017   The Rev. Dr. Mervyn Saunders
2018   Sondra Goldsmith Proctor
2019   David LaFranchise
2021   Donald Russell
2022   Thomas Annand

©Copyright MMXXII  RCCO Ottawa Centre
RCCO-Ottawa Centre is a Registered Charity: 11912 6498 RR0001

This page was last updated on: Saturday, 11-Jun-2022 21:06:10 EDT